Things I should Know

Ok this is a bit off the garden venture, but it’s just some questions and observations I have.

The speed of sound at sea level at 32 degrees F.

How old my Dad was when he died.

That I’m out of coffee before I run out, same with toilet paper.

Why song wedgies are always stupid songs.

The 5 properties of milk from chilled to boil.

How to get rid of certain apps on my stupid smart phone.

Which daily Horoscope to believe.

Your age while you are hitting on me, before we date.

How confusion helps me figure out things, instead of being methodical and organized.

Why I’m never satisfied with yesterdays outcome.

Why I can’t wait until tomorrow to fix it.

The phrase, “Who shot John”, who is “John”.

Where the damn Brass Bulldog is.

Why I never seem to see it coming for myself, but I always help others because I see what their outcome will be.

In all the “Who’s Who?” lists, is there one with someone with the name, “Who”?

Why I am so good at things I don’t care about, but can’t excel in things I dream about.

Why bad thing’s come in three’s, but good thing’s rarely happen.

Why I can’t stop. I mean I have the feeling that if I do stop, everything will catch up with me, and I’ll be toast.

How to correctly read my 6 page Verizon bill.

What that infernal ticking noise is in my DVR.

Why I had a thousand things to say here, and once I got started, hardly anything comes to mind.

That if one and one don’t make two, one and one makes one, ( from The Who ), then why do I care. ( also from The Who ).

Why, every morning, is the right laces always shorter than the left.

I’ll post more here as I remember them, maybe.

Leave a Reply

